Al-Aqsa Mosque includes 6 corners, and a corner is a place and a center for worshipers, mystics, knowledge seekers, and needy people. These corners spread throughout the mosque, in the western side like Al-Wafa’eiah Corner and in the eastern side like Al-Ghazaliyah Corner.

حدث في مثل هذا اليوم

29 كانون الثاني الموافق 4 جمادى الآخرة تغيير