Al-Aqsa Mosque has 17 historic gates, open and closed.
There are 10 open gates, including: Al-Asbat, Hetta, Al-Ghwanmeh, Al- Silsila, and others. Yet, it is estimated that there are about 7 closed doors, including the Ols Sakeenah gate, Al-Janae’z, Al-Rahama and Al-Tawba gates, in addition to Al-Mufrad, Al-Thulathi, and the Old Hetta gates.

حدث في مثل هذا اليوم

29 كانون الثاني الموافق 4 جمادى الآخرة تغيير